Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Amazing place to buy a vehicle. We worked with Kevin and he was great. They have awesome customer service and make the process of buying a new vehicle fun and enjoyable. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Staff is always professional and work is always done in a timely matter!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Kevin was great. Answered all my questions. The process took very little time.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Awesome experience!!! They listened to us and no pressure at all. They did what they said they would and was able to do what we wanted. Jared the sales guy was really great. He was on top things and made sure things went smoothly and quick. He went above and beyond. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Very friendly. Prompt service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I went in looking for a new Rogue to purchase outright. I had to have certain items included on the car I wanted and found one that met all of our expectations. We talked with Jared Repass as he had been recommended by a former salesman there. We were entirely satisfied with his service to us during our purchase and would gladly work with him again.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

On time, professional staff and short wait time

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

It was a good place. Very nice friendly people work there.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Cameron was a great salesman and stayed late to complete delivery of my new truck

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Kevin and Shawn were both amazing to work with during my purchase. Kevin kept in touch with me through my decision making and made sure that the Nissan Altima was there on their lot for me to come test drive and then purchase. Shawn made sure that he explained all the documents with me throughly. These two men were amazing to work with and I can not thank them enough.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I've loved my Rogue since the day I bought it but after seeing this number today, I realized that I love it even more so now!! Thank you Southern Team

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

As always: efficient, competent, and very friendly service. Wonderful team to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I always feel comfortable leaving my car to get maintenance work done. Excellent customer service every time!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Kevin is absolutely amazing! He was super thorough, friendly, and helped us choose the best vehicle for our family needs. We knew that with the pandemic, our vehicle could have been delayed past the estimate delivery date but Kevin kept us up to date and as soon as it arrived on the truck - we got a text! We are extremely happy with our recent purchase and we will always be back! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Cameron was awesome from start to finish. I was very hesitant since I live in a different state but they made everything very easy and worked with me. The price was great and they were the only place that had the color and features I was looking for . Very pleased and I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Jared Repass is fantastic. If you're in need of a vehicle, ask for him.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Always great service and communication! BUT ~ I do think, now that your name has changed, you should send out teams to collect all the previous license plate holders and replace them with new ones.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

None

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Want to give a shout out to Preston Hedge he has always went above and beyond to help me out and work with me and when I told him I was interested in buying a new car he teamed me up with Bailey who was great to work with and answered my questions had a great positive attitude

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Bailey was absolutely amazing, she was very patient with us, she answered all of our questions and made sure we understood every step of the way. We couldn't have asked for a better person to work with that day.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Jared was wonderful......knowledgeable.......beyond friendly....not pushy.....and my husband & I would go back to him in a heartbeat..... Shawn in finance was all that Jared was too......the whole experience from start to finish was great 🙂 Thank you to everyone.....I just love my Kicks :))))) ~diane

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

The salesperson Bailey is a great person if your looking for a Nissan you'll have to look her up

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Salesman was very helpful and attentive pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Good place for a car

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

ALWAYS great customer service! I love taking my vehicle there! I never have to wait longer than my service advisor indicates when I drop off. The waiting area is pleasant.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

Nice place I love my 2021 Nissan they great people to talk to

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and professional and very good to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Inspection.... info on open recall

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Just got me a new frontier this morning ! 2.5 hours it took and the beautiful truck is parked in my driveway. Cameron and crew do a wonderful job and make for a truly easy going experience for buying a vehicle. I am beyond excited. Would recommend this place to anybody no doubt about it.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

I have always been very pleased with the sales and service at First Team Nissan. The people there are top notch!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I needed a dependable vehicle at a price I could afford. The gentleman that helped me was very courteous and did everything he could do to help me get the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. Then he went beyond that. He sat and explained things inside the vehicle, how they worked, what they were for and even helped pair my phone to the Bluetooth in the car since I had never used a lot of the features. His name was Jared and he was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable service and sales

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Always inviting staff and prompt service!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I recently traded in my 2016 Nissan Altima and purchased a 2022 model. Kevin was the one who took us through the whole processm Kevin made feel relaxed and made the process so smooth for us.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Jared worked above and beyond to get my wife and I to an affordable payment for the 2021 Kicks model that we wanted. Great service without having to go through stressful negotiations.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Southern Team once again blew away my expectations of what a vehicle service experience should be. I could get spoiled with this!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a no hassle experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Appreciate the efficiency with which work is completed and the consistent communication about next steps.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Excellent! Kevin is very professional. Amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

This is my local Nissan dealer and I have been very pleased with all the work they have done on my Titan. They are also courteous, timely, professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Our Salesman Jared was great

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Fast, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Great dealership with outstanding parts department!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

They did what they were supposed to and did a good job 👍 👍 Kevin is a great salesman to work with. Southern Team is very hospitable. Good customer service is hard to find. Our 2 hour drive was worth the time, both to purchase the vehicle as well as to have work done in the service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Bailey helped me find the perfect car that I loved while also staying in my budget! Extremely happy with my purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2021

Very kind and helpful! These guys go above and beyond in customer service. We will be buying from them again!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

I had an unfortunate morning being run off the road by an oncoming car on the way to work. Tire popped. Called and got directed to Kurt in service. He told me to get it to the shop and they would have everything taken care of quickly. Sure enough, the tire was replaced as well as a vehicle inspection and oil change. Was even informed of a recall that was fixed while I was there as well. I have dealt with Preston in the past and both techs are some of the most professional and reliable people I have dealt ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Fast friendly service.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Friendly staff. Worked well with me. Gave me time to think about and drive the car. The buying process went very smooth. Much better than experiences I have had with other dealerships in town.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Fast and professional service

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great Place to work. The General Manager "James" is awesome!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! My car (not bought at first team) transmission went out. I took it to first team, they had a new transmission in within 24 and it was ready to pick up. They did it for a very reasonable price. They are personable and kind. Special thank you to Eric in the service department and Mike Fox!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation. Appointment easy to make and service conducted expediently.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Always satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I purchased a new car from Keven Thompson, He was very helpful, not pushy, and kept me informed through every step. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Austin &Jerard awesome sales people. Service dept awesome as well .everyone there super nice people 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Service department is great. Fast and efficient. Highly recommend using First Team Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

The service at New River Nissan is excellent but I regret that I purchased my Rogue. There’s been several problems with it already in the 5 months I’ve owned it. If I had to do again, I would probably opt for a different vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Enjoyed looking

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great place to shop for a car!! They are helpful, knowledgeable, polite, and most importantly not pushy. Bailey was terrific, my next vehicle will definitely be purchased here!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

On my last two visits as First Team Nissan I asked them to look at my brakes because it was making a grabbing noise. The first time they said everything looked okay. I asked again when I took it Monday and this time I needed brake pads. When I got the report it said the car had been driven and they could not find the problem but upon looking at the brakes I needed pad. I don't have a problem getting pads or anything else for the car because I want to be safe and anyone else who rides ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great service and checks everything

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Only place I will get service to my car. Friendly, no gimmicks. 100% recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Preston and team are the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Excellent service i have bought 2 vehicles will buy more.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

The service dept. at first team Nissan is the best by far in this area. The professionalism and expertise in which they repaired my infinity was outstanding. The service manager was polite and courteous and kept me informed throughout the repairs. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

My husband took my 2016 Rogue for a oil change. He said the people there were terrific. He had a pleasant experience,the price was reasonable and they were quick getting him in and out.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I did not like asking for the service department and being transferred to a remote location, especially when the woman asked if I wanted service on my “2019 Dodge Ram.” I have a 2005 Nissan Armada. I would rather be connected to someone on the First Team New River Service Department who knows me, my vehicle, and what I want or need to have done. I would love to buy a new Nissan vehicle, but the color choice and features o want are not available on the vehicle I would purchase. Nissan Corporation does a disservice to dealers and customers by not ...


Leave Us A Review